现在预订

常见问题

阿雅娜会员礼遇是一项忠诚计划,专为在巴厘岛阿雅娜度假别墅、巴厘岛阿雅娜水疗度假酒店、巴厘岛金巴兰RIMBA酒店、阿雅娜科莫多度假村、阿雅娜 Lako di'a、雅加达阿雅娜中城广场酒店和加拉璜凤凰木酒店住宿、用餐和娱乐的忠诚客户而设立。会员可获得独家优惠和奖励积分并兑换令人难忘的旅行体验,如免费住宿和参与酒店客房升级。会员可获得独家优惠和奖励积分并兑换令人难忘的旅行体验,如免费住宿和参与酒店客房升级。

A: 参与酒店有:巴厘岛阿雅娜别墅,巴厘岛阿雅娜水疗度假村,巴厘岛金巴兰RIMBA酒店,阿雅娜科莫多度假村,阿雅娜Lako di'a号,雅加达阿雅娜中城广场酒店和加拉璜凤凰木酒店

答:您可以通过我们的网站ayanarewards.com注册。

答:不需要,您可以免费加入该计划。

答:在我们的参与计划酒店每消费10,000印尼盾即可获得1积分(在加拉璜凤凰木酒店每消费15,000印尼盾则可获得1积分),不含税金和服务费。您的积分将自动计入您的帐户。阿雅娜会员计划金卡会员每消费10,000印尼盾将获得额外10%的奖励积分,铂金卡会员将获得额外25%的奖励积分。如欲了解更多有关我们参与酒店的积分标准, 请参阅我们的完整条款和条件undefined/terms-and-conditions-8 

答:满足下列条件的会员在参与计划酒店同入住日期间可赚取多达5间房间的积分:(1)每一间房间由该会员在退房时支付所有费用(2)并且入住预订的其中一间客房。

答:我们的会员计划规定,仅在酒店入住的会员可获取点数。

答:您可以通过ayanarewards.com登录您的帐户查看兑换页面中的奖励目录,兑换您最喜爱的生活方式和旅行体验。

答:在某些情况下,您无法兑换积分: a. 您没有足够积分来兑换您选择的奖励。在这种情况下,请选择需要较少积分的其他奖励或赚取更多积分后再兑换。 b. 您的积分已过期。 c. 您选择的奖励已全部兑换完毕。在这种情况下,网站通常会通知您该奖励的可兑换性。

答:积分将在结账离店的7个工作日内到

答:如果您是银卡会员或金卡会员,您的积分有效期为3年。如果您是铂金卡会员,您的积分有效期则为10年。

答:您可以登录ayanarewards.com访问个人信息查看积分详情。

Book Now

Frequently Asked Questions

AYANA Rewards is a loyalty program designed for loyal customers who stay, dine and play in The Villas at AYANA Resort, Bali, AYANA Resort and Spa, Bali, RIMBA Jimbaran Bali by AYANA, AYANA Komodo Resort Wecicu Beach, AYANA Lako Di’a, AYANA Midplaza JAKARTA and Delonix Hotel Karawang. Members receive exclusive benefits and rewards points that can be exchanged for memorable travel experiences such as free nights and upgrades in participating hotels.

A: The participating brands are: The Villas at AYANA Resort Bali, AYANA Resort & Spa Bali, RIMBA Jimbaran Bali by AYANA, AYANA Komodo Resort, AYANA Lako Di’a, AYANA Midplaza JAKARTA and Delonix Hotel Karawang

A: You can sign up via our website at ayanarewards.com.

A: No, you can join the program for FREE.

A: You will earn 1 point for every 10,000 IDR spent in our participating hotels, except at DELONIX Hotel Karawang, where members will earn 1 point for every IDR 15,000 spent on every eligible charge, before tax and service. Your points will be credited automatically to your account. AYANA Rewards GOLD members will earn an extra 10% bonus points and PLATINUM members will earn an extra 25% bonus points on eligible spend.
For more information about eligible charges in our participating hotels, please refer to our full T&C: undefined/terms-and-conditions-8.

A: You can earn points for up to five guest rooms with the same stay dates at a participating property when (1) each room is paid by you and all charges are settled at check-out (2) one room is occupied by you.

A: No. The program require that you personally stay at the hotel to be eligible for points.

A: You can log in to your account via ayanarewards.com and visit Redeem page to see the rewards catalog and redeem impressive lifestyle and travel experiences for your favorite reward.

A: There are some cases where you cannot redeem your points: a. You don’t have enough points to redeem for the reward you have chosen. In this case, please choose another reward with less required points or earn more to redeem later. b. Your points are expired. c. The reward you have chosen is not available at the moment.

A: Points will be credited to member's account up to 7 working days after check out.

A: If you are a Silver or Gold member, your points will be valid for 3 years after issuance date, and if you are a Platinum member, your points will be valid for 10 years after issuance date.

A: You can find all your point details on your Profile menu after logging in to ayanarewards.com.